The match-ups are set for the first Aramco Team Series event of the Ladies European Tour 2023 season.

As world No. 1 and the top-ranked player in the field, team captain Lydia Ko was forced to wait until 26th and last for her selection, and she opted for German youngster Aline Krauter to join forces with.

World No. 14 Danielle Kang chose Swiss star Kim Metraux, while 2022 Race to Costa del Sol champion Linn grant stuck with Sweden and chose Elin Arvidsson with American Kelly Whaley completing the team.

Australia’s Whitney Hillier captained her team to victory in Bangkok last year and chose LET winner Jana Melichova as her pick with Wales’ Lydia Hall completing the trio.

Belgium’s Manon De Roey won the Individual title in Bangkok in 2022 and picked Scotland’s Kylie Henry with the duo being joined by Sweden’s Emma Nilsson.

Winner of the Individual title at the 2022 Aramco Team Series – Jeddah Chiara Noja picked Czech Tereza Melecka, who has been part of two winning teams, and they will be joined by Singapore’s Sock Hwee Koh.

England’s Bronte Law also went with a pick from the same country choosing Annabel Dimmock with France’s Agathe Sauzon the third member of the team.

While Denmark’s Emily Kristine Pedersen, who has plenty of success in this format, went with the same tactic choosing Amalie Leth-Nissen and the Danish duo are joined by England’s Rosie Davies.

The innovate event sees teams of four — three pros and an amateur — compete alongside an individual competition. The top two scores count in the team event over the first two days, while the third day is a showdown for the top 60 players in the race for the individual crown.

ATS Singapore takes place at Laguna National from Thursday to Saturday.

Here are the teams in full: