Two weeks in South Africa are complete and the Ladies European Tour now heads to Singapore as the Aramco Team Series returns.

Laguna National is the host venue of this week’s two-for-one event. It is the first of five ATS events across 2023 and will see a field of 78 from 26 countries tee it up this week.

The format is the same as in 2022 with two competitions happening side by side – the individual stroke play alongside the team event.

Each team will contain three professionals and one amateur. The team captains (selected according to their Rolex Women’s World Golf Rankings) will pick in reverse order — the 26th ranked captain will pick first with the top-ranked picking last, while the third pro and amateur in each team are decided by random draw.

In the same vein as last year, the team competition will conclude after 36-holes with the final day deciding individual competition.

Defending champion Manon De Roey, who won the individual title in Bangkok, is back to try to retain her title, while winning team captain Whitney Hillier will also be looking to claim more success this time around.

World No. 1 Lydia Ko — the winner of the 2023 Aramco Saudi Ladies International — will also be competing in the event for the first time, while US star Danielle Kang is also in the field.

Spain’s Ana Pelaez Trivino, who sits second in the 2023 Race to Costa del Sol, is in fine form off the back of two runner-up finishes, as is England’s Lily May Humphreys who secured her maiden LET title in Joburg two weeks ago.

South Africa’s Kaleigh Telfer and France’s Anais Meyssonnier both had strong performances in Cape Town which means they secured spots in the field this week.

Reigning Race to Costa del Sol champion Linn Grant is also teeing it up off the back of back-to-back top-10 finishes on the LPGA Tour.

Singapore also has a representative in the field this week with Sock Hwee Koh in attendance and ready to perform in her home country.

The field for Singapore is as follows:
Danielle Kang USA
Pauline Roussin FRA
Anne Van Dam NED
Marianne Skarpnord NOR
Maha Haddioui MAR
Amalie Leth-Nissen DEN 
Aline Krauter GER
Sock Hwee Koh SIN
Kelly Whaley USA
April Angurasaranee THA
Amy Boulden
Lydia Ko NZL
Kaleigh Telfer RSA 
Anais Meyssonnier FRA
Lily May Humphreys ENG
Trish Johnson ENG
Linn Grant SWE
Johanna Gustavsson SWE
Manon De Roey BEL 
Ana Pelaez Trivino ESP 
Magdalena Simmermacher ARG
Meghan MacLaren ENG
Caroline Hedwall SWE
Liz Young ENG
Alice Hewson ENG
Tiia Koivisto FIN
Whitney Hillier AUS
Klara Davidson Spilkova CZE
Olivia Cowan GER
Ursula Wikstrom FIN
Pia Babnik SLO
Gabriella Cowley ENG 
Nicole Garcia RSA
Becky Brewerton WAL
Carmen Alonso ESP
Bronte Law ENG
Casandra Alexander RSA
Anne-Charlotte Mora FRA
Laura Beveridge SCO
Lisa Pettersson SWE
Michele Thomson SCO
Kim Metraux SUI
Virginia Elena Carta ITA
Emma Grechi FRA
Cloe Frankish ENG
Cara Gainer ENG
Eleanor Givens ENG
Nicole Broch Estrup DEN
Elin Arvidsson SWE
Rosie Davies ENG
Hannah Burke ENG
Lydia Hall WAL
Agathe Sauzon FRA
Chloe Williams WAL
Sophie Witt GER
Felicity Johnson ENG
Diksha Dagar IND
Kylie Henry SCO
Nuria Iturrioz ESP
Sarah Schober AUT 
Christine Wolf AUT
Sofie Bringner SWE
Emily Kristine Pedersen DEN 
Chiara Noja GER
Jana Melichova CZE
Sara Kouskova CZE
Momoka Kobori NZL
Patricia Isabel Schmidt GER
Lauren Holmey NED
Anna Magnusson SWE 
Alexandra Forsterling GER
Nastasia Nadaud FRA
Trichat Cheenglab THA
Emma Spitz AUT Unattached
Kirsten Rudgeley AUS
Annabel Dimmock ENG
Emma Nilsson SWE
Tereza Melecka CZE