WIN! Daily passes to the Omega Dubai Desert Classic

They call it the “Major of the Middle East” and the 29th edition of the Omega Dubai Desert Classic again boasts a field to live up to the billing.

Masters champion Sergio Garcia is back to defend the famed Dallah trophy in a line-up featuring five other past champions: Colin Montgomerie (1996), 2009 and 2013 winner Rory McIlroy, Henrik Stenson (2007), Rafa Cabrera Bello (2012) and Thomas Bjorn (2001).

Related: Omega Dubai Desert Classic line-up is again the full Monty

Also confirmed is FedEx Cup high flyer and media centre funny man Pat Perez alongside the European Tour’s quality band of usual title suspects.

We’ve got 10 passes to give away to each day of the championship valued at AED 175 each.

Click here WIN TICKETS TO THE OMEGA Dubai Desert Classic

Winners will be notified directly with details of ticket pick-up.


Golf Digest Middle East

Launched in 2008, Golf Digest Middle East is the #1 golf magazine in the region, featuring local content and exclusive articles from the world's leading professionals

Facebook Comments

Check Also

PGA Tour: Joohyung ‘Tom’ Kim is on the express line to stardom after Wyndham win

PGA Tour: Tom Kim is on the express line to stardom after Wyndham win