So who wants to win a green jacket? That’s what’s on the line Sunday at Augusta National as the final round of the Masters plays out.

Awaiting the winner is not only the most sought-after sportscoat in golf, but the chance to forever call yourself a major champion. It’s what certainly almost every player in the field has dreamt about—literally. And there are several interesting contenders hoping it’s their day. One in particular who already has a green jacket, another who has two major victories, but neither was the Masters. Then there are a host of others looking for their first major clip.

Scottie Scheffler, the 2022 Masters champ, birdied the 18th hole Saturday to shoot 71 and take a one-shot lead into the final round over Collin Morikawa (69), who has won the PGA Championship and the Open Championship. They’ll be in the final pairing of the day, going off at 2:35 p.m. ET. Max Homa, Ludvig Aberg, Xander Schauffele, Cam Davis and Nicolai Hojgaard are in contention, all looking for a major. Bryson DeChambeau is the only other major winner near the top. He’s four shots behind Scheffler.

Here is the full list of tee times for Sunday, the final round of the Masters. (All times ET)

9:15 AM: Vijay Singh, Adam Hadwin

9:25 AM: Grayson Murray, Jake Knapp

9:35AM: Tiger Woods, Neal Shipley (a)

9:45AM: Denny McCarthy, Tom Kim

9:55AM: Thorbjorn Olesen, Kurt Kitayama

10:05AM: Eric Cole, Erik van Rooyen

10:15AM: Camilo Villegas, Jose Maria Olazabal

10:25AM: Jason Day, Russell Henley

10:35AM: Min Woo Lee, Keegan Bradley

10:45AM: J.T. Poston, Si Woo Kim

11:05AM: Brooks Koepka, Corey Conners

11:15AM: Shane Lowry, Phil Mickelson

11:25AM: Sahith Theegala, Taylor Moore

11:35AM: Harris English, Akshay Bhatia

11:45AM: Tony Finau, Jon Rahm

11:55AM: Luke List, Hideki Matsuyama

12:05PM: Rickie Fowler, Ryan Fox

12:25PM: Adam Scott, Danny Willett

12:35PM: Tyrrell Hatton, Will Zalatoris

12:45PM: Joaquin Niemann, Rory McIlroy

12:55PM: Sepp Straka, Matthieu Pavon

1:05PM: Patrick Reed, Matt Fitzpatrick

1:15PM: Chris Kirk, Adam Schenk

1:25PM: Lucas Glover, Patrick Cantlay

1:45PM: Tommy Fleetwood, Cameron Young

1:55PM: Cameron Smith, Byeong Hun An

2:05PM: Nicolai Hojgaard, Cameron Davis

2:15PM: Xander Schauffele, Bryson DeChambeau

2:25PM: Ludvig Aberg, Max Homa

2:35PM: Scottie Scheffler, Collin Morikawa

Image: J.D. Cuban