It is crunch time in the group phase of the last ever WGC-Dell Match Play Championship at Austin Country Club, as all 64 players learn their fate and discover if they make it to the last 16 of the tournament.

Scottie Scheffler won last year in Austin, defeating Kevin Kisner in the final, for what was his third title in a six-week span. The victory propelled him to World No. 1 for the first time and was a prelude to his Masters win two weeks later. The 64-player field is split into 16 four-man groups with Friday the last of the round-robin clashes. The winners from each pool advance to the weekend, with the last 16 and quarter-finals scheduled for Saturday and the semi-finals and final on Sunday.

The winner will receive 550 FedEx Cup points and a $3.5 million share of the $20 million purse.

Friday’s tee times
5pm (UAE) KH Lee v Nick Taylor
5.11pm Adam Svensson v Victor Perez
5.22pm Viktor Hovland v Chris Kirk
5.33pm Denny McCarthy v Scott Stallings
5.44pm Jordan Spieth v Shane Lowr
5.55pm Taylor Montgomery v Mackenzie Hughes
6.06pm Max Homa v Hideki Matsuyama
6.17pm Kevin Kisner v Justin Suh
6.28pm Sam Burns v Seamus Power
6.39pm Adam Scott v Adam Hadwin
6.50pm Patrick Cantlay v Brian Harman
7.01pm Collin Morikawa v Jason Day
7.12pm Si Woo Kim v Matt Kuchar
7.23pm Sungjae Im v Tommy Fleetwood
7.34pm JT Poston v Maverick McNealy
7.45pm Scottie Scheffler v Tom Kim
7.56pm Alex Noren v Davis Riley
8.07pm Matt Fitzpatrick v Sahith Theegala
8.18pm Min Woo Lee v JJ Spaun
8.29pm Xander Schauffele v Tom Hoge
8.40pm Aaron Wise v Cam Davis
8.51pm Tyrrell Hatton v Russell Henley
9.02pm Lucas Herbert v Ben Griffin
9.13pm Rory McIlroy v Keegan Bradley
9.24pm Tony Finau v Kurt Kitayama
9.35pm Adrian Meronk v Christiaan Bezuidenhout
9.46pm Will Zalatoris v Ryan Fox
9.57pm Harris English v Andrew Putnam
10.08pm Cameron Young v Sepp Straka
10.19pm Corey Conners v Davis Thompson
10.30pm Jon Rahm v Billy Horschel
10.41pm Keith Mitchell v Rickie Fowler